Panic!

Earlier today I saw on twitter that other runners have been getting approval on their guaranteed entry NYC Marathon applications, which reminded me that I haven’t heard anything yet. NYRR says it can take 3 weeks, and its been just about that, so I wasn’t yet worried. I’m sure they have a billion runners to deal with, and a billion runners bothering them about late applications, qualifying times, errors, blah blah blah, etc.

However, I am now one of those people.

My current profile page:

In case you can't read that it says: In non-guaranteed entry drawing

Noooo! I should be being processed for guaranteed entry! Gah!

Stay tuned as my harassment and stalking of NYRR unfolds…

1 Comment

Filed under Racing

One response to “Panic!

  1. Congrats! Looks like a great race… Even nice watching on T.V haha

    cheers

Leave a Reply

